Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

TLB (That Lying Bitch) "Self Titled" LP

TLB "That Lying Bitch"
"Self Titled" 12" 
© Humans Were Here
Catalog #: 

1. I've Been Doing Fun Shit Without You
2. How Am I Supposed to Hate You When I Love You
3. Comegetyrshit
4. You've Been Telling Lies to My Bestfriend's Girlfriend
5. Drinks on Me
6. I Miss the Shit out of You
7. We Are Getting Back Together in 2000 Never
8. Coverband
9. I Can't Wait Til You Get Dead
10. Totally Fucked for You  

Pop Punk from Chicago Features Darren from the Scissors and Tom from the Plain White T's.