Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

The Queers "Reverberation"

© 2021 Cleopatra Records / Sexy Baby Records
Catalog #: SBR-1048
Release Date: 09/24/2021

Track Listing:
1. Give Me Love (Dave Clark Five) 01:52
2. Valleri (The Monkees) 01:58
3. Gas Money (The Ripchords) 02:27
4. Be True To Your School (Paul Revere And The Raiders) 02:18
5. Beach Hungry (Paul Revere and the Raiders) 02:36
6. With A Girl Like You (The Troggs) 02:04
7. Love Potion #9 (The Searchers) 01:49

1. The Kids Are Alright (The Who) 01:54
2. Strychnine (The Sonics) 01:58
3. Deadman's Curve (Jan And Dean) 02:10
4. I'd Much Rather Be With The Boys (Rolling Stones) 02:35
5. (I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone (Paul Revere & the Raiders) 02:01
6. See You Later Fuckface 01:57
7. We Gotta Go (The Shy Guys) 02:44

The first ever covers album from one of the finest and longest lasting American punk bands around today, The Queers!

Take a trip with Joe Queer and company through some of rock’s earliest songs like The Beach Boys’ “Be True To Your School,” “Love Potion #9,” “Deadman’s Curve,” “The Kids Are Alright,” “(I’m Not Your) Steppin’ Stone” and lots more – all filtered through the unique pop-punk aesthetic that’s all the Queers’ own!


 /200 Orange with Yellow Leaders