Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

The Massacres "Redemption"

Picked up these from a local label that went out of business. 

Distro by Sexy Baby Records

© 2006 Bouncing Betty Records
Catalog #: BBR-1015

1. Six Thousand Miles
2. Die Tonight
3. Transylvania Express (Batmobile)
4. Gunwithc
5. Love You to Death
6. Straight to Hell
7. Resurrected (Live)
8. Somebody's Gunna Get Their Head Kicked in Tonight (Live)
9. Bloodstained Casket (Live)
10. ... And Here My Death Begins ... (Live)
11. Season of the Scarecrow (Live)

For fans of Nekromantix, Mad Sin, The Misfits, and Tiger Army.