Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Huntingtons "Fun and Games"

"Fun and Games" 12" 
© Vinyl Remains
Catalog #: VRR-005

A1 Alison's The Bomb
A2 Bubblegum Girl
A3 Lucy's About To Lose Her Mind
A4 The Only One
A5 Huntingtons At The Beach
A6 All She Knows (Is Breakin' My Heart)
A7 Losing Penny
A8 She's A Brat
A9 Friday Nights At The Rec
B1 Goddess And The Geek
B2 Don't Beat Me Up
B3 Crackhead
B4 Leave Home
B5 Come On Let's Go
B6 Dokken Roll
B7 Perfect Girl
B8 Blue Moon Diner
B9 Ozzy Speaks

Recorded and Mixed by Mass Giorgini at Sonic Iguana Studios.

Black vinyl limited to 200 copies

Includes a full color double sided 11" x 22" insert.
Tracks B6-B9 were originally released as the "The Only One" EP in 1997.