Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Modern Day Rippers ‎"Scumbag City"

"Scumbag City"
© 2013 Sexy Baby Records
Catalog #: SBR-1031
Release Date: 08/19/2014

Track Listing:
1) Yeah Yeah
2) Scumbag City Side
3) Still Here Today
4) Cocaine Intake Machine
5) Checkin' Out (Bonus Track)

Produced by Mickey T. Craft and the Modern Day Rippers
Recorded and Mixed at Multi Track Studios in September 2013 in Chicago, IL
Mastered by Mark Richardson at Prairie Cat Mastering

Cover Art by Nick the Barbarian
Back Photo by Mickey T. Craft
Record Photo of Homeless Dude by Germ
Layout and Additional Design by Mike Weinberg

All Songs Written by Modern Day Rippers

Test Pressings Are Available Here.