Skip to main content

Your Cart

Your cart is currently empty.
Click here to continue shopping.

Adam Widener "Gimmee Gimmee Scientific Stuff"

"Scientific Stuff" 7" w/ Download Card
© 2013 Sexy Baby Records
Catalog #: SBR-1008

This 7" comes with a free download card for all the songs on the album includes a bonus EP featuring unreleased tracks such as "TR808 (total soul odysee)", "The Boys of Barbary", and DEVO's "Don't Know What To Do Do"

Track Listing:
1. Death Kontrol
2. Let's Talk About Punk
3. Gimmee Gimmee Scientific Stuff
4. Oil Tank Oxygen drum

Songs for special free download:
1. TR808 (total soul odysee)
2. The Boys of Barbary
3. Don't Know What To Do Do (DEVO)